Posted by: Talie Morrison | October 17, 2012

Finally Some Photos

Sorry that some of these photos are out of order – I think I will have to find a new server for my blog next time!   Anyway here are some of the photos from the Pyrenees Hike!  It is hard to believe that I have been off the trail for over 2 weeks – I am still wandering around Europe visiting new and old friends!   I’ve been in France, Spain, Czech Republic and now Germany.   I feel like I am “eating my way” through these delicious countries – so much for any weight I might have lost on the trail!  🙂

 

Responses

  1. Just super Talie, super, super, super!


Leave a Reply

Categories

