Posted by: Talie Morrison | November 2, 2016

Still Going Strong

Ok – it has happened! My book, Still Going Strong, is actually on Amazon! Yahoo!
final-cover-for-blog

https://www.amazon.com/Still-Going-Strong-Backpacking-Adventures/dp/0692776400/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1478036805&sr=8-1&keywords=Still+Going+Strong

It has been quite the process.   I have learned a lot and had a great time (mostly). It is currently being converted to Kindle. But you can actually go on Amazon.com and order it! It is quite the emotional kick to see in “out there in the real world”!

I also have a web site associated with the book:

http://still-going-strong.com

In that site, I have created 2 pages for each chapter – one with maps and one with more photos.

In the meantime, I am “on the move” again. I have left Crested Butte (I almost came to tears this time!) and am traveling through the desert. I fly out of LAX to NZ on November 29th.

Leave a Reply

Categories

